Royal Commission into the Protection and
Detention of Children in the Northern Territory

 Transcripts

Copies of the transcripts from the Public Hearings are below.

If you require these documents in a different accessible format please contact ChildDetentionNT@royalcommission.gov.au.

Date of public hearing Download
Tuesday 11 October 2016
Wednesday 12 October 2016
Thursday 13 October 2016
Monday 5 December 2016
Tuesday 6 December 2016
Thursday 8 December 2016
Friday 9 December 2016
Monday 12 December 2016
Tuesday 13 December 2016
Wednesday 14 December 2016
Friday 10 March 2017 - Directions hearing
Monday 13 March 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
Friday 17 March 2017
Monday 20 March 2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
Friday 24 March 2017
Monday 27 March 2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
Friday 31 March 2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
Friday 21 April 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Thursday 27 April 2017
Friday 28 April 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Tuesday 9 May 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Thursday 11 May 2017
Friday 12 May 2017
Monday 29 May 2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Thursday 1 June 2017
Friday 2 June 2017
Monday 19 June 2017
Tuesday 20 June 2017
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Thursday 22 June 2017
Friday 23 June 2017
Monday 26 June 2017
Tuesday 27 June 2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Thursday 29 June 2017
Friday 30 June 2017